Mandyz Moon Knits

I agreed to guest post for Annie Bee Knits, so I should say a little something about myself.

Firstly, I confess I usually blog over on Blogger with Never Too Many Stitches, and I don’t expect to move soon.

I knit, crochet, design, and spin.  I am mother to three gorgeous daughters (two of whom are monozygotic infants), wife to an amazing cook, scholar and researcher of religions, occasional university instructor, Prairie Girl, and other things (such as I love to read, I play a harp, I scrapbook, etc.).

 

One thought on “Mandyz Moon Knits

Leave a Reply

